Our Team

Administrative Team

Susan Luria

Director

Susan.Luria@uhhospitals.org 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Gallman

Business Operations Coordinator

Jennifer.Gallman@uhhospitals.org

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Grenig

Patient Service Representative

Taylor.Grenig@uhhospitals.org

 

 

 

 

Heather Ivory

Patient Service Respresentative

Heather.Ivory@uhhospitals.org

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Lapohn

Program Specialist

Vanessa.Lapohn@uhhospitals.org

 

 

 

 

Ashley Sowers

Program Analyst

Ashley.Sowers@uhhospitals.org

 

 

 

 

Request an Acupuncture AppointmentRefer a Patient to Acupuncture